What this blog will be about

I’m starting this blog to satisfy my love relationship with my clothes, bags, pretty nails and food. It may be boring for others, but this would be my little scrapbook of memories and treasures. I can imagine myself, at one point in the future, gleefully clicking open this webpage, and browse through the gorgeous bags and clothes I love, the pretty nails I’ve painted, and all the wonderful meals I’ve had.

I’ll also use this blog to record decorating ideas and recipes I come across. This is truly going to be a scrapbook of, just me. Embrace it.

July 5, 2008. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

