Get Smart movie – Anne Hathaway’s wardrobe…

… is absolutely to die for! Chanel has always been timeless and elegant. I also love the white Milly trench, though I can’t see how that would be practical in sunny Singapore. Dawn and I gasped and looked at each other when she stepped out in those white Chanel sunglasses. Of course, Anne’s fair skin, brunette hair and well-defined features were needed to pull off the look so fashionably, too. Oh, and did I mention great legs?

Go watch the movie if you haven’t already! More my style then Sex in the City. Though I loved that movie, for reasons other then its fashion.

July 6, 2008. Fashion.

2 Comments

  1. Xinnamon replied:

    Watched it, and the Chanel goodies caught my attention too.:D

  2. Lisa Stanford replied:

    loved her trench coats! gotta find out where i can get them!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

