Restaurant review: Indochine Waterfront ~ Empress Place

I usually enjoy the fare at Indochine very much. It’s very tasty though can be pricey. I do get terribly thirsty after… a sign of… *ahem* excessive MSG in the food. Disclaimer: I could be wrong though!

I usually dine at Siem Reap II or Bar Opiume. It was also at Bar Opiume that I got my VIP card.

The lunch we had was disappointing. Whether it was because we were dining at the Waterfront Restaurant instead, or that our group is too large I wouldn’t know. Service was crappy, too.

August 20, 2008. Dining.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

